Mrs. Petra de Bruijn joins the Executive Board SPVOZN

The Supervisory Board has appointed Mrs. Petra de Bruijn as the new member of the Executive Board of the Primary and Secondary Education South-Netherlands Foundation (SPVOZN). She will succeed Mr. Ben Neggers who, after an impressive 40-year career, will retire. A two-person Executive Board will head the foundation. Mr. Meine Stoker will remain in his role as chairman of the Executive Board.

Mrs. Petra de Bruijn (42) is currently active as chairman of the Central Management Board at the Sint Ursula school in the municipality of Leudal. This school has approximately 2,300 students and 240 employees, spread over two locations in Horn en Heythuysen. Prior to this role, she was the (acting) chairman of the Executive Board of the Reynaertcollege Hulst & Praktijkschool Hulst during a five-year period.

Mr. Ben Neggers will official retire as of December 31, 2017. In order to ensure an effective changeover, Mrs. Petra de Bruijn will start in her position as of November 1, 2017.

The Stedelijk College Eindhoven (SCE) and de International School Eindhoven (ISE) are part of the Primary and Secondary Education South-Netherlands Foundation. The foundation represents excellence in education, in an international top technology region. The Stedelijk College Eindhoven, with locations on the Henegouwenlaan and the Oude Bossche Baan, and the International School Eindhoven offer a wide array in educational possibilities to the city of Eindhoven.

Petra de Bruijn cc_bewerkt

International School Eindhoven
Oirschotsedijk 14b
5651 GC  Eindhoven
Postbus 1310
5602 BH  Eindhoven
T: +31 (0)40-251 94 37

Primary School
E: primary@isecampus.nl

Secondary School
E: isse@isecampus.nl